Operations
Building Management/Leasing

The staff of 225 West Wacker Drive is dedicated to making your work environment as safe and pleasant as possible. The Office of the Building is located in Suite 525. Please do not hesitate to contact the Office of the Building at:

Phone: (312) 759-2100
Fax: (312) 372-1742

Address:
225 West Wacker Drive, Suite 525
Chicago, IL 60606

The Management Office is open from 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday except Holidays. This office is closed on Saturday, Sunday, and Holidays. In addition, there is 24 hour Security available to assist you after normal business hours.

The following personnel are available to address your needs:

Michelle Nanni
General Manager
(312) 759-2169
michelle.nanni@hines.com
Lea Miller
Assistant Property Manager
(312) 759-2168
lea.miller@hines.com
Patrick O'Connor
Property Accountant
(312) 759-2165
patrick.o'connor@hines.com
Hillary Snodgrass
Tenant Service Coordinator
(312) 759-2167
hillary.snodgrass@hines.com
Agustin Sanchez
Engineer
(312) 759-2175
agustin.sanchez@hines.com
Mike Ryan
Engineer
(312) 759-2175
michael.ryanjr@hines.com
Timothy McDermott
Engineer
(312) 759-2175
timothy.mcdermott@hines.com
Dan Walsh
Chief Engineer
(312) 759-2172
dan.walsh@hines.com

Security Staff - Titan Security

Derrick Rodgers
Director of Security
(312) 759-2170
drodgers@titan-security.com

Janitorial Staff - C&W Facility Services

Mary Zapala
Night Supervisor
(312) 541-2646
mary.zapala@cwservices.com
Zofia Szczurek
Day Supervisor
(312)541-2646
Ruben Lopez
Day Porter
(312) 541-2646
Jorge Cerrentas
Day Porter
(312) 541-2646